Tackling the WIP With Renewed Purpose

Thanks to the #ROW80 blog reminders, I thought I’d check in with what I’ve been up to this week.

A gentle nudge reminded me my latest book was released in ebook format already. That got me thinking, and feeling just a bit guilty that I haven’t been working on my next SF book.

20131201-170207.jpg

Time to get fingers on keys again! I had a good start this weekend, adding 2k words to the story. But the biggest thing achieved was to get back into the story. I managed to recapture some stray plot points, and with luck have figured out a better writing schedule that will keep me moving forward.

Wish me luck!

3 Comments

  1. Congrats on your 2K and getting back into your story. I hope the energy stays charged. Wishing you a great writing week/month!

Leave a Reply

